Key Contacts

Postal Address:

Newall Green High School
Greenbrow Road
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M23 2SX

Tel: 0161 413 8546
Fax: 0161 437 6125

 

General Enquiries 
Tel: 0161 413 8546

Attendance Enquiries - Helen Doherty-Dyson
Tel: 0161 413 8827 

 

Useful e-mail addresses
(These mailboxes are checked daily):

Head of School - Mrs Kyra Jones: head@newallgreenhigh.manchester.sch.uk
Office: admin@newallgreenhigh.manchester.sch.uk
Leisure: leisure@newallgreenhigh.manchester.sch.uk
Teachers: teachers@newallgreenhigh.manchester.sch.uk

Attendance: attendance@newallgreenhigh.manchester.sch.uk

SENDCO - Mrs K Roban / Mrs G Keating
Email: k.roban@newallgreenhigh.manchester.sch.uk     g.keating@newallgreenhigh.manchester.sch.uk

Chair of governing body - Jenny Andrews
Address:

c/o Newall Green High School

Greenbrow Road
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M23 2SX

Email via school: admin@newallgreenhigh.manchester.sch.uk

PROSPERE Learning Trust - Andy Park, Executive Head

Tel: 0161 882 1150

Chorlton High School
Nell Lane
Chorlton
Manchester
M21 7SL

Prospere Learning Trust

(registered office) company number: 10872613

Piper Hill High School
Firbank Road
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M23 2YS

© Copyright 2018–2020 Newall Green High School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio.com Schudio